1 - 3 z 3
Analyses | | Agata Wierzbowska-Miazga
On 18 November in Moscow, the presidents of Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan – Dmitri Medvedev, Alyaksandr Lukashenka and Nursultan Nazarbayev – signed documents designed to lead to the creation of a Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU).
Analyses | | Katarzyna Chawryło, Wojciech Górecki
On 8 November, the Tajik court of first instance handed down jail sentences of eight and a half years to two pilots (one a citizen of Russia, the other of Estonia) who were working for the Russian company Rolkan Investment Ltd. They were…
Analyses | | Iwona Wiśniewska
Details of the initialled agreement, which was signed on 9 November, have not yet been published. From official reports, it is known that the parties have agreed to monitoring and an electronic data exchange system for trading goods in the…